Request For Proposals and Bids

Project(s) Currently Bidding

Request For Proposal Date Posted Deadline (RFP must be received by)
Concrete Improvements Project Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 at 2 p.m.

Sewer Condition Improvement Project

Monday, June 4, 2018 Monday, July 2, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.

Civic Center & Library Painting Project

Thursday, April 26, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 2 p.m.

Traffic Signal & Signal Street Light Maintenance Services

Thursday, April 5, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018 at 10 a.m.
Community Center Fence Project Thursday, March 22, 2018 Monday, April 9, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.
Citywide Tree Maintenance Services Monday, February 12, 2018 Monday, February 26, 2018 at 4:00 p.m.

Community Center and Civic Center Accessibility Improvement Project

Monday, February 12, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018 at 2 p.m.

Dale Avenue and Chanticleer Road Traffic Signal

Thursday, January 11, 2018 Monday, February 5, 2018
Concrete Improvement Project Monday, November 20, 2017 Thursday, November 30, 2017
Installation of Banner Poles Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Thursday, October 5, 2017
Design and Installation of Banner Poles Friday, August 18, 2017 Thursday, August 31, 2017

Rutledge Avenue and Palais Road Alley Improvement Projects

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Thursday, August 24, 2017

Thunderbird Lane Sewer and Street Improvements

Thursday, May 25, 2017 Thursday, June 15, 2017

Western Avenue and Thunderbird Lane Traffic Signal

Monday, March 23, 2017 Monday, April 17, 2017